beginner nailart, blue nails, glitter nails, green nails, nail art, nail tutorial, neon nails, ombre nails, party nails, winter nail art

Snowflakes Sticker Nail Art

Happy Winters everyone!

I got some snowflakes stickers from dollar store. These were so amazing. I like white and golden snowflakes sticker.

Have a look on this winter blue and white Ombre nail art.

ombre-snowflakes-1

Here I did Ombre for this white snowflakes and over that I apply my star glitter nail polish, which works great for overall look 🙂

Here is the second look with dark color.

golden-snowflaks

For this golden snowflakes I use this beautiful green nail art. This green color is trendy for this season.

Hope you liked it!

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

