black color, glitter nails, lace design, mix and match, nail art, nail tutorial, red nails, white nails

Two Nail Designs for Diwali

I know its very late but I was super busy so couldn’t able to show my Diwali nail design.

I created two designs. Here I wanna show you both designs. One i did on white base another I did on black. Both turns very well. I hope you all will like them too.

diwali-black

On black base I created Swastika symbol, Rangoli design,  Diya and wishes Happy Diwali.

And on white base I created Diya again, Diwali lights, fire cracker.

diwali-white

Also I made video for white base design sorry couldn’t made video for black base design.

Here is my video for you.

Hope you liked it!

Leave a Reply

