black color, dotted nails, halloween nails, mix and match, nail art, nail tutorial, orange nails, party nails, white nails

Halloween nail art part 1

I am back with Halloween nail art. This time I did two designs and yes I am trying to do more. Also I am planing to start with videos very soon working on that too. Hope for the best.

img_1102

I like the way how  it turns out. Mix and match designs always looks good. Here black and white dots completed my look 🙂

img_1093

Below I have one more design.

img_1067img_1064

Hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

