floral nails, flower nails, glitter nails, mix and match, nail art, nail tutorial, party nails, pink nails, purple color, white nails

Flower Stick Nail Design

Lets start with a floral nail art. To achieve this design I apply white color on my nails yes after base coat, then I cut small pieces of flowers from flower stick.

IMG_0980.JPG

These flowers I paste on my nails with a top coat and yes its necessary to apply top coat on top of this design.

img_0981

As i mentioned earlier that I like mix and match nails more so for this I apply glitter light purple color on my first, small finger and my thumb before applying flowers 🙂

img_0982

This picture i take with other picture mode and yes it is looking nice.

img_0987

This is the final look with top coat.

img_0984

I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

