beginner nailart, blue nails, nail art, nail tutorial, pink nails, stencil nailart, white nails

Two designs using french stencil tape

Hello, As you know I am obsessed with nail art. I always keep trying new designs and ideas. While trying sometime design comes out good but sometime bad 😦

But I do not care because I believe that always keep trying to get good outcome 🙂

Here I am with two designs using two colors and  french stencil tape.

french-stencil-nail-art-tape

I used same base color in both the designs. with two different colors.

img_4785

Apply base color first then after drying place two french stencil tape after gap and paint your nail with blue color.

For the next design I change the direction of  french stencil tape then paint my nails with pink color.

13434846_1085783338123750_4229970683766803967_n

This design actually looks like waves and its nice.

 

Leave a Reply

