dotted nails, floral nails, flower nails, nail art, nail tutorial, neon nails, party nails, yellow nails

Nail Tip Flower Design

Hello everyone, Today I am painting my nail tip with some flower. I found it interesting. For this design you will need three nail paints and dotting tool or toothpick. Here I am using lemon shade for tip and making a dotted black flower with pink in the center.You can take whatever color you want. 🙂

IMG_0711

After applying base coat color you tip with lemon color.

Then make five dots as a flower below the lemon color. I made two flower on each of my nails.

Now make a pink dot between every flower.

And see your easy cute and pretty design is ready.

After creating this design I was very happy. I love this one.

IMG_0712

Leave a Reply

