dotted nails, nail art, nail tutorial, party nails, pink nails, red nails, white nails

Summer Nail Art: Dotted Nails

Hi, I want to share a design which I did long back. Actually in my initial days when I started designing my nails. I love to design my nails. For this design you will need pink, red, white nail polish and dotting tool or toothpick.

IMG_3568

 

First of all clean your nails and apply transparent base coat then paint your nails with pink color. Now wait to get it dry.

Then take dotting tool and make some red dots on every nails as i made four five. Now make random white dots on every nails.

After drying red dots make white dots on it then after drying this make very small red dots on it.

And on white dots make red dot that is optional.

always at the end apply transparent top coat to secure your design. 🙂

IMG_2384

Now you all try this easy design and let me see your outcome.

Leave a Reply

